Get in Touch

Send Us a Note

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please type your message.

Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

  • CONTACT US

Chris Gulmi
League Office Manager

 

 

Debbie Silver
League Office

  • LEAGUE OFFICE

    1906 Route 52, Suite C
    Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Board of Directors

League President
Stephen Orr
845-863-4028

1st VP/Games Chairman
Chris Decker
845-239-8164

2nd VP/Academy Director
Robert Matragrano
845-656-8757

3rd VP/Operations Director
Bill Brown
845-863-1754

League Arbitrator
Rene' Rivera

League Registrar
Felicia Sheehan

League Treasurer
Max Labrenz

League Secretary
Vacant

Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Name Email
BHS, GHSBill Brownbbrown@ehysl.org
BU15, GU15Jason Valentinojvalentino@ehysl.org
BU14Lucas Labrenzllabrenz@ehysl.org
BU13, GU13Lucas Labrenzllabrenz@ehysl.org
BU12, GU12Derek Eversdykedeversdyke@ehysl.org
BU11, GU11Chris Bartkocbartko@ehysl.org
BU09, GU09, BU10, GU10Kelly Carpentierikcarpentieri@ehysl.org
Scroll to Top